Skip to main content

Share client links

Create a link to an experience for one of your clients, so their sessions use that client's settings and branding.

Written by Cody Iddings

After you've created a client and designed an experience, you can create a link to that experience for the client and their groups. Sessions started from the link use the client's settings and branding, and you can filter by the client in the Analytics tab.

Client links are only available to organizations on the External Learning Provider (ELP) plan.

Create a client link

  1. In the experience, click Share. If you haven't published the experience yet, publish it first.

  2. Under Client links, click Create new link.

  3. In the Create a new link dialog, choose the client from the Client name list.

  4. Click Create new link.

  5. To copy the link, click the copy button next to it (Copy client name link). Then share it with your client.

Delete a client link

Delete a link when the client shouldn't have access any more, or to replace it with a new one. You can have only one link for each client.

  1. Next to the client's link, click the delete button (Delete client name link).

  2. To confirm, click Delete link.

Did this answer your question?